Um Blog Novo

julho 25, 2008

Atenção! Atenção!

Blogueiros de plantão!

Nosso novo blog tem outro endereço! e com pontocom!!

http://www.blogosferacrista.com

13 Respostas to “Um Blog Novo”

  1. O.Marcos Says:

    Irmão a Paz de Cristo,

    Vi o novo link do blog e acho que não devemos abandonar esse aqui, se você não for mais atualizar esse e me passar o controle dessa blogsfera acho posso incrementar muito mais coisa ainda, visando que eu sou membro da blogsfera cristã no servidor blogspot e meu blog e um dos mais antigos no worpdress

    Paz de Cristo.

    Qualquer duvida me contate
    marquimps@hotmail.com

    Abraços


  2. Legal, parabéns pelo novo site, está aprovado! grande abraço”


  3. A Faculdade Teológica das Assembléias de Deus de São Paulo está oferecendo gratuitamente o curso Básico de Introdução à Psicanálise a todos aqueles que realizarem um de seus cursos online durante o mês de março e abril.
    Ao fazer qualquer um de nossos Cursos Online, você ganha o curso Básico de Introdução à Psicanálise inteiramente GRÁTIS!
    A Faculdade Teológica das Assembléias de Deus de São Paulo oferece mais de 90 cursos, realizados inteiramente pela internet. São cursos voltados à área da Teologia ou Psicanálise e que promovem um grande diferencial no currículo secular, como também, na àrea ministerial/eclesiástica.

  4. guicyberdude Says:

    é naquela listinha falto o meu ^^

  5. Casa de Deus Says:

    Belo novo blog. Meus parabéns!

  6. Gilson Fox Says:

    Fala ae pessoal!
    como tah?

  7. meb Says:

    I was searching MSN and I came across your website. I am very glad I did, you have a lot of very good information here. I also love your layout, you have made it very simple to find everything. I have bookmarked your site and I will return shortly. Keep up the great work. Thanks

  8. Eduardo Says:

    Graça e paz!
    Conheci hoje a blogsferacristã e não consegui me inscrever.
    O link me envia pra uma página que, sei lá, é muito estranha.
    É como se não fosse cadastrada.
    Se vcs puderem me esclarecer a questão.
    Meu blog é http://www.edufla10blogspot.com/
    Abraços!

  9. Leonida Says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!

  10. Alma Says:

    Wonderful items from you, man. I have consider your stuff prior to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve obtained right here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which in which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a great site.

  11. Silas Says:

    Superb, what a weblog it is! This blog gives valuable facts to us, keep it up.

  12. Katherine Says:

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks


Deixe um comentário

